logo

Our Offices

The PHB Development central office is located in Belgium, and we have regional offices in Africa, Europe and Asia for a more connected global presence. Our consultants are based in countries of these regions to better understand local needs and to develop customized services with effective strategies to benefit our customers.

For more information please contact your local office:

Regional & Country Offices


Central Office

Belgium

Email: belgium@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Philippe Breul

European Offices

FRANCE

Email: france@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Mihai Ciprian Panturu

Netherlands

Email: nederland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Ronald Everts

UK

Email: uk@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person:Aurélie Wildt Dagneaux

Spain

Email: spain@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Alexandra Sánchez

Switzerland

Email: switzerland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Pete Sparreboom

West Africa Offices

Senegal

Email: senegal@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Jean-Daniel Baloucoune

Ghana

Email: ghana@phbdevelopment.co

Contact Person: Fiifi Mensah

East Africa Offices

Uganda

Email: uganda@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Henry Clarke Kisembo

Southern Africa Office

Mauritius

Email: mauritius@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Eric Di Betta

Asian Office

Laos

Email: laopdr@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: David Kleiman

Vietnam

Email: vietnam@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Lisa Chassin

Blogs

image
  • Report: Supporting a ‘New Channel’ of Agency Banking
  • Lire Plus
    Agriculture and displacement: PHB at UN Climate Conference
    Lire Plus
  • PHB in digital adaptation to climate change
  • Lire Plus
  • Click to see a complete list of PHB blogs
  • Cliquez ici

    PHB Actualites

    image
    • Digitizing Payments in Agricultural Value Chains in Uganda by UNCDF
    • Lire Plus
      • AFI report on Digitizing Microfinance in Africa developed with the support of PHB
      • Lire Plus
      • PHB June News Brief
      • Lire Plus

    Suivez-nous

    CONTACTEZ-NOUS

    SIEGE - BELGIQUE

    Email : belgium@phbdevelopment.com

    AUTRES BUREAUX

    Click Here

     

     

    To subscribe to our Newsletter

    Clck Here