logo

Our Offices

Our head office is located in Belgium. However, to ensure easy reach for our customers, we have regional and country offices set up in  Africa, Europe & Asia, giving us a global presence. Our consultants are located in these regions to better understand the local requirements and ensuring that PHB provides customized services to its customers.

Our consultants are located in these regions to better understand the local requirements and ensuring that PHB provides customized services to its customers. The regional offices give us a comprehensive global perspective as well allowing us to apply the best strategies where needed.

For more information please contact your local office:

Regional & Country Offices


European Regional Office

Belgium

Email: belgium@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Philippe Breul

European Country Offices

 FRANCE

Email:france@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Mihai Ciprian Panturu

NETHERLANDS

Email:nederland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Ronald Everts

UK

Email:uk@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person:Aurélie Wildt Dagneaux

Spain

Email:spain@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Alexandra Sánchez

Switzerland

Email:switzerland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Pete Sparreboom

Italy

Email:italy@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person:Umberto Trivella

 

West Africa Regional Office

Senegal

Email: senegal@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Jean-Daniel Baloucoune

West Africa Country Office

Ghanna

Email:ghana@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Fiifi Mensah

 


East Africa Regional Office

Uganda

Email: uganda@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Henry Clarke Kisembo

East Africa Country Offices

Malawi

Email: malawi@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Chris Statham

 

Kenya

Email: kenya@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Isabelle Musat

 


Southern Africa Regional Office

Mauritius

 

Email:mauritius@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Eric Di Betta


Asia Regional Office

Laos

Email: laopdr@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: David Kleiman

 

Asia Country Office

Vietnam

Email: vietnam@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Lisa Chassin

 


PHB Blogs

image
  • PHB at the European Microfinance Week 2017
  • read more
  • PHB Academy Embarks on new DFS Training Initiatives in Uganda
  • Read More
  • Increasing use of Mobile Money in Low-income Areas
  • read more
  • Click to see a complete list of PHB blogs
  • Click Here

PHB News

image

Follow Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - BELGIUM

Email : belgium@phbdevelopment.com

To View Regional & Country Offices

Click Here 

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter