logo

Our Offices

The PHB Development central office is located in Belgium, and we have regional offices in Africa, Europe and Asia for a more connected global presence. Our consultants are based in countries of these regions to better understand local needs and to develop customized services with effective strategies to benefit our customers.

For more information please contact your local office:

Regional & Country Offices


Central Office

Belgium

Email: belgium@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Philippe Breul

European Offices

FRANCE

Email: france@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Mihai Ciprian Panturu

Netherlands

Email: nederland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Ronald Everts

UK

Email: uk@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person:Aurélie Wildt Dagneaux

Spain

Email: spain@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Alexandra Sánchez

Switzerland

Email: switzerland@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Pete Sparreboom

Italy

Email: italy@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person:Umberto Trivella

West Africa Offices

Senegal

Email: senegal@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Jean-Daniel Baloucoune

Ghana

Email: ghana@phbdevelopment.co

Contact Person: Fiifi Mensah

East Africa Offices

Uganda

Email: uganda@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Henry Clarke Kisembo

Kenya

Email: kenya@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Isabelle Musat

Southern Africa Office

Mauritius

Email: mauritius@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Eric Di Betta

Asian Office

Laos

Email: laopdr@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: David Kleiman

Vietnam

Email: vietnam@phbdevelopment.com

Contact Person: Lisa Chassin

PHB Blogs

image
  • Increasing peace and prosperity amid climate impacts
  • Read More
  • The journey toward digitalization for maize farmers in Uganda
  • Read More
  • How Can We Improve Education with DFS+?
  • Read More
  • Click to see a complete list of PHB blogs
  • Click Here

PHB News

image
  • PHB June News Brief
  • Read More
  • PHB April News Brief
  • Read More
  • PHB and Uganda Management Institute provide training on Digital Finance and Agent Banking
  • Read More

Follow Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - BELGIUM

Email : belgium@phbdevelopment.com

To View Regional & Country Offices

Click Here

 

 

To subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here